Knowledge base

Can I revert back to Automatic Classic?

Customer Care Agent Customer Care Agent
  • Updated

No, not for a given car. Once you set up a car on an account with Automatic, you will not, on your own, be able to revert that car to work with Automatic Classic with the same user account. You can create a new user account and set up that car with the Automatic Classic app and an appropriate 2nd Gen adapter. However, in this case, historical data will not transfer over.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Didn’t find what you were looking for? OR To get questions answered, ideas shared and your problems solved.